On Twitter


DATES FOR THE DIARY: DECEMBER

Saturday 7th December

  • Helston farmer’s market: 9.30 – 1
  •  Ponsanooth beer festival, Stag Hunt Inn, Ponsanooth 12 – 12

 

Saturday 14th December

  • Godolpin Cross farmer’s market: 9.30 – 1
  • Trevena Cross Christmas market, Breage: 10-4
  •  Brewery tap session and bottle shop, Stag Hunt Inn, Ponsanooth 12- 5

 

Sunday 15th December

  • Trevena Cross Christmas market, Breage: 10-4

 

Saturday 21st December

  • Helston Farmer’s market, 9.30 – 1
  •  Brewery tap session and bottle shop, Stag Hunt Inn, Ponsanooth 12- 5
  •  Christmas beer order available for collection at the Stag Hunt Inn

DATES FOR THE DIARY: NOVEMBER

SATURDAY 2ND NOVEMBER

Helston Farmer’s Market 9.30 – 1

Bottle shop and brewery tap, Stag Hunt Inn 12 – 5

 

SATURDAY 9TH NOVEMBER

Godolphin Farmer’s Market 9.30 – 1

Bottle shop and brewery tap, Stag Hunt Inn 12 – 5

 

SATURDAY 16TH NOVEMBER

Bottle shop and brewery tap, Stag Hunt Inn 12 – 5

 

SATURDAY 23RD NOVEMBER

Bottle shop and brewery tap, Stag Hunt Inn 12 – 5

 

SATURDAY 30TH NOVEMBER / SUNDAY 1ST DECEMBER

Trevena Cross Christmas market 10 – 6

Bottle shop and brewery tap, Stag Hunt Inn 12 – 5

Dates for the diary: SEPT AND OCT

Saturday 28th September 12-5

Brewery Tap and bottle shop at The Stag Hunt Inn, Ponsanooth

Launch of our new Autumn smoked beer: SMOULDER.

 

Friday 4th and Saturday 5th October

Falmouth Beer Festival- Event’s Square, Falmouth

 

Saturday 5th October

  • Brewery Tap and bottle shop at Stag Hunt, Ponsanooth 12-5
  •  Helston Farmer’s Market 9.30-1

 

Saturday 12th October

  • Brewery Tap and bottle shop at Stag Hunt, Ponsanooth 12-5
  •  Godolphin Farmer’s Market 9.30-1

 

Saturday 19th October

Brewery Tap and bottle shop at the Stag Hunt Inn, Ponsanooth 12-5

 

Saturday 26th October

Brewery Tap and bottle shop at the Stag Hunt Inn, Ponsanooth 12-5

Dates for the diary: AUGUST

Saturday 3rd August

9.30-1: Helston Farmer’s Market

12-5: Brewery tap session at the Stag Hunt Inn, Ponsanooth

 

Saturday 10th August

12-5: Brewery tap session at the Stag Hunt Inn, Ponsanooth

 

Saturday 17th August

12-5: Brewery tap session at the Stag Hunt Inn, Ponsanooth

 

Saturday 24th August

12-5: Brewery tap session at the Stag Hunt Inn, Ponsanooth

 

Saturday 31st August

12pm onwards: Brewery 3rd birthday party at Viaduct Works, Ponsanooth 

What’s On: JULY

Saturday 6th July

  • Helston Farmer’s Market 9.30-1
  • Bottle shop and brewery tap: Stag Hunt Inn 12-5
  • Rising Sun beer festival Truro- find our beer on all weekend

Friday 12th July

  • Find us running the bar at Penponds Family festival, Camborne 5-8pm

Saturday 13th July

  • Bottle shop and brewery tap at the Stag Hunt Inn 12-5

Saturday 20th July

  • Bottle shop and brewery tap at the Stag Hunt Inn 12-5

Saturday 27th July

  • Bottle shop and brewery tap at the Stag Hunt Inn 12-5